GaP Universe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Dutch & German Cooperation Project

PortalPortal  Forum  HomeHome  Dynmap  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Thank all of you for the great times! https://gapuni.forumieren.com/t61-the-end-of-the-taleand-a-fresh-start-for-a-new-one

FR0SS12 Mod Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
FR0SS12

FR0SS12 Mod Application Empty
PostSubject: FR0SS12 Mod Application   FR0SS12 Mod Application EmptyFri Jul 06, 2012 9:58 am

If you want to apply, copy & paste this template into your application!

Remember: Only applications with this template will be accepted!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- IGN (Ingame Name):FR0SS12

- How much experience do you got with Minecraft?
i have a lot of experience with minecraft i am mod in 2 servers and admin in 4 i also have notch log on one of my servers me and him know each other i know how to help people and be a good moderator

- How much experience do you got as a moderator/staff member?
i have a lot of experience i am a mod on <censored> server and <censored> admin/op on 4 servers one being <censored>

- Why do you want to become moderator?To help the server of course and i log in a lot so i will be here to always help

- Do you got TS/Skype? (only answer with yes/no and dont put any data in here, else some ppl you dont know might add you ;D)Nope i dont use any of those sorry

- Got anything to add? (If you dont know what to write in here, just leave it blank) i hope u make me a mod cause i have a lot of experience and i love helping people also maybe hoping to become admin but thats later right Smile

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------